On-site, private training
Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Insightful"

I find out new information that I will apply to my role. The course gave me a different perspective on areas that may be of interest and areas to consider reporting on
Google Analytics 201 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement
Date published: 18/05/2015 11:44:11
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 201
Advanced Analysis & Measurement

"I find out new information that I will apply to my role. The course gave me a different perspective on areas that may be of interest and areas to consider reporting on"

on 18/05/2015 11:44:11

Position: Marketing
Company: Visit Britain

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"The comprehensive guide to advanced web metrics"

Great tutor, very detailed and comprehensive answers to all my questions. Highly recommended course!
Google Analytics 201 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement
Date published: 30/06/2015 11:56:01
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 201
Advanced Analysis & Measurement

"Great tutor, very detailed and comprehensive answers to all my questions. Highly recommended course!"

on 30/06/2015 11:56:01

Position: Sales and Marketing Manager
Company: Redcliffe Training

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Get your data analysis working for you."

Informative, practical and with real-world examples.
Google Analytics 201 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement
Date published: 20/07/2015 09:54:49
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 201
Advanced Analysis & Measurement

"Informative, practical and with real-world examples."

on 20/07/2015 09:54:49

Position: Email Marketing Executive
Company: Carnival Group

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Helpful"

A lot to take in, but well worth it.
Google Analytics 201 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement
Date published: 30/06/2015 16:08:14
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 201
Advanced Analysis & Measurement

"A lot to take in, but well worth it."

on 30/06/2015 16:08:14

Position: Web Insight Analyst
Company: Jet 2 Travel

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"well worth the investment"

great summary of the analytical tools available and builds well on the 101
Google Analytics 201 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement
Date published: 22/07/2015 10:33:18
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 201
Advanced Analysis & Measurement

"great summary of the analytical tools available and builds well on the 101"

on 22/07/2015 10:33:18

Position: Sales and Marketing Manager
Company: Glazpart

Analytics Courses

Google Analytics

Training Curriculum:

Four days of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Analytics 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts and reporting basics

Google Analytics 201:

Goals, events, views, basic filters, segments, alerts and best practice campaigns

Google Analytics 202:

Analysing organic search, paid search, in-bound social media and attribution modelling

Google Analytics 301:

Architecture, processing, configuration, extending and auditing


Tag Manager Courses

Google Tag Manager

Training Curriculum:

A day of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Tag Manager 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts, basic tagging and advanced event listener tagging


Adwords Courses

Google Adwords

Training Curriculum:

Four days in two sessions of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google AdWords training with Sharron Lonsdale, Google Seminar Leader

Google Adwords 101:

Building, optimising and managing search campaigns

Google Adwords 201:

Optimising search campaigns through analysis, structure and control

Google Adwords 301:

Extending search campaigns with display advertising and remarketing

Google Adwords 302:

Extending search campaigns with feeds, dynamic remarketing and shopping


SEO Courses

Google SEO

Training Curriculum:

Full training curriculum of our Google SEO courses


Enquire & book

All your team trained!

£1,450 per day* No matter how many attendees!

*£1,450 per day, no matter how many attendees!


Attendee Reviews

Enquire & book

Subscribe to our e-shots

Subscribe to our email shots to receive regular email updates about our training courses including schedules, special events, early birds, and other special offers.

Please enter the relevant details on our E-shots page, link below:
Subscribe