On-site, private training
Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Upscale and fine-tune your knowledge in Google Analytics!"

Very well presented course with knowledgeable trainer.
Google Analytics 202 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement (2)
Date published: 30/06/2015 12:17:44
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 202
Advanced Analysis & Measurement (2)

"Very well presented course with knowledgeable trainer."

on 30/06/2015 12:17:44

Position: Sales and Marketing Manager
Company: Redcliffe Training

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Methodical"

Covered a lot, but at a good pace
Google Analytics 202 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement (2)
Date published: 30/06/2015 16:09:52
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 202
Advanced Analysis & Measurement (2)

"Covered a lot, but at a good pace"

on 30/06/2015 16:09:52

Position: Web Insight Analyst
Company: Jet 2 Travel

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"comprehensive"

A comprehensive and detailed insight into the basic technical requirements for using analytics
Google Analytics 202 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement (2)
Date published: 22/07/2015 10:36:33
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 202
Advanced Analysis & Measurement (2)

"A comprehensive and detailed insight into the basic technical requirements for using analytics"

on 22/07/2015 10:36:33

Position: Sales and Marketing Manager
Company: Glazpart

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Great GA training course that was taught very well."

Very well taught and informative course. I learnt plenty and the tutor was very approachable and happy to deal with questions specific to my company / industry. Aspects were slightly too theoretical and I struggled to see how I could implement it.
Google Analytics 202 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement (2)
Date published: 30/06/2015 16:22:07
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 202
Advanced Analysis & Measurement (2)

"Very well taught and informative course. I learnt plenty and the tutor was very approachable and happy to deal with questions specific to my company / industry. Aspects were slightly too theoretical and I struggled to see how I could implement it."

on 30/06/2015 16:22:07

Position: Web Insight Analyst
Company: Jet 2 Travel

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Very informative"

Excellent tutor, as mentioned before though the small section of social media needs to be stressed before you buy into that day course.
Google Analytics 202 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement (2)
Date published: 30/07/2015 15:16:15
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 202
Advanced Analysis & Measurement (2)

"Excellent tutor, as mentioned before though the small section of social media needs to be stressed before you buy into that day course."

on 30/07/2015 15:16:15

Position: Social Media Executive
Company: P&O Cruises

Analytics Courses

Google Analytics

Training Curriculum:

Four days of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Analytics 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts and reporting basics

Google Analytics 201:

Goals, events, views, basic filters, segments, alerts and best practice campaigns

Google Analytics 202:

Analysing organic search, paid search, in-bound social media and attribution modelling

Google Analytics 301:

Architecture, processing, configuration, extending and auditing


Tag Manager Courses

Google Tag Manager

Training Curriculum:

A day of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Tag Manager 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts, basic tagging and advanced event listener tagging


Adwords Courses

Google Adwords

Training Curriculum:

Four days in two sessions of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google AdWords training with Sharron Lonsdale, Google Seminar Leader

Google Adwords 101:

Building, optimising and managing search campaigns

Google Adwords 201:

Optimising search campaigns through analysis, structure and control

Google Adwords 301:

Extending search campaigns with display advertising and remarketing

Google Adwords 302:

Extending search campaigns with feeds, dynamic remarketing and shopping


SEO Courses

Google SEO

Training Curriculum:

Full training curriculum of our Google SEO courses


Enquire & book

All your team trained!

£1,450 per day* No matter how many attendees!

*£1,450 per day, no matter how many attendees!


Attendee Reviews

Enquire & book

Subscribe to our e-shots

Subscribe to our email shots to receive regular email updates about our training courses including schedules, special events, early birds, and other special offers.

Please enter the relevant details on our E-shots page, link below:
Subscribe