On-site, private training
Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Technical Insights Into Google Analytics"

Brilliant trainer, very knowledgeable and practical points shared
Google Analytics 301 – Advanced Tracking & Technical Implementations
Date published: 30/06/2015 12:42:28
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 301
Advanced Tracking & Technical Implementations

"Brilliant trainer, very knowledgeable and practical points shared"

on 30/06/2015 12:42:28

Position: Sales and Marketing Manager
Company: Redcliffe Training

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Practical Google Analytics/GTM learning"

A really good overview of Google Analytics and Google Tag Manager which some great best practices (which are always hard to get from Google). Having small groups each day was great to allow us to ask more specific questions about our business and tailor the course to us.
Google Analytics 301 – Advanced Tracking & Technical Implementations
Date published: 30/06/2015 13:38:17
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 301
Advanced Tracking & Technical Implementations

"A really good overview of Google Analytics and Google Tag Manager which some great best practices (which are always hard to get from Google). Having small groups each day was great to allow us to ask more specific questions about our business and tailor the course to us."

on 30/06/2015 13:38:17

Position: Web Analytics Manager
Company: Jet 2 Travel

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Technical deep-dive for implementers"

This technical training day was an excellent resource for me in order to do the last fine-tuning of our implementation of GA.
Google Analytics 301 – Advanced Tracking & Technical Implementations
Date published: 14/10/2015 15:46:47
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 301
Advanced Tracking & Technical Implementations

"This technical training day was an excellent resource for me in order to do the last fine-tuning of our implementation of GA."

on 14/10/2015 15:46:47

Position: Digital Analyst
Company: Salt Mobile

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Well worth it - gave me plenty of ideas that I can take back a..."

Great training day that gave me plenty of ideas that I can take back and use in my full-time job.
Google Analytics 301 – Advanced Tracking & Technical Implementations
Date published: 30/06/2015 16:27:59
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 301
Advanced Tracking & Technical Implementations

"Great training day that gave me plenty of ideas that I can take back and use in my full-time job."

on 30/06/2015 16:27:59

Position: Web Insight Analyst
Company: Jet 2 Travel

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Provides in-depth and hands on look at the set up of GA in ord..."

Having not completed the prior courses (i.e. 101, 201, 202) the prep I did in order to make sure I was at the right level of knowledge for 301 meant I'd covered some areas of 301 already, however it was useful to confirm this knowledge. I found de-bugging section most useful as this was part of my objective to find out how our site is tagged up and what is/isn't working. Being able to do all of the practical exercises with the live account that we use was very useful.
Google Analytics 301 – Advanced Tracking & Technical Implementations
Date published: 14/06/2017 11:03:05
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 301
Advanced Tracking & Technical Implementations

"Having not completed the prior courses (i.e. 101, 201, 202) the prep I did in order to make sure I was at the right level of knowledge for 301 meant I'd covered some areas of 301 already, however it was useful to confirm this knowledge. I found de-bugging section most useful as this was part of my objective to find out how our site is tagged up and what is/isn't working. Being able to do all of the practical exercises with the live account that we use was very useful."

on 14/06/2017 11:03:05

Position: Web Analyst
Company: Next

Analytics Courses

Google Analytics

Training Curriculum:

Four days of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Analytics 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts and reporting basics

Google Analytics 201:

Goals, events, views, basic filters, segments, alerts and best practice campaigns

Google Analytics 202:

Analysing organic search, paid search, in-bound social media and attribution modelling

Google Analytics 301:

Architecture, processing, configuration, extending and auditing


Tag Manager Courses

Google Tag Manager

Training Curriculum:

A day of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Tag Manager 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts, basic tagging and advanced event listener tagging


Adwords Courses

Google Adwords

Training Curriculum:

Four days in two sessions of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google AdWords training with Sharron Lonsdale, Google Seminar Leader

Google Adwords 101:

Building, optimising and managing search campaigns

Google Adwords 201:

Optimising search campaigns through analysis, structure and control

Google Adwords 301:

Extending search campaigns with display advertising and remarketing

Google Adwords 302:

Extending search campaigns with feeds, dynamic remarketing and shopping


SEO Courses

Google SEO

Training Curriculum:

Full training curriculum of our Google SEO courses


Enquire & book

All your team trained!

£1,450 per day* No matter how many attendees!

*£1,450 per day, no matter how many attendees!


Attendee Reviews

Enquire & book

Subscribe to our e-shots

Subscribe to our email shots to receive regular email updates about our training courses including schedules, special events, early birds, and other special offers.

Please enter the relevant details on our E-shots page, link below:
Subscribe