On-site, private training
Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Very good!"

Really good. The trainer was knowledgeable and used real world examples which is really useful. This is good value I can bring to my own professional work.
Google Adwords 101 – Introduction to Paid Search Management
Date published: 19/05/2016 17:25:29
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 101
Introduction to Paid Search Management

"Really good. The trainer was knowledgeable and used real world examples which is really useful. This is good value I can bring to my own professional work."

on 19/05/2016 17:25:29

Position: Consultant
Company: Diginom Solutions

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Insightful and valuable"

Enjoyable to attend, when I queried anything additional Sharon always knew the answer so I took a lot away with me,
Google Adwords 101 – Introduction to Paid Search Management
Date published: 26/05/2016 21:21:02
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 101
Introduction to Paid Search Management

"Enjoyable to attend, when I queried anything additional Sharon always knew the answer so I took a lot away with me,"

on 26/05/2016 21:21:02

Position: Marketing campaign manager
Company: Parcelforce worldwide

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Learn from a Google Guru"

An Excellent introduction to Analytics
Google AdWords 101 – Introduction to Paid Search Management
Date published: 08/02/2018 16:19:30
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google AdWords 101
Introduction to Paid Search Management

"An Excellent introduction to Analytics"

on 08/02/2018 16:19:30

Position: Sales & Marketing Director
Company: PropsectSoft Ltd

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Google Adwords immersion in a day!"

Great introduction to google adwords. As there was only myself on the second day, we were able to focus on my specific company requirements which was very usefull. Would definitely recommend to others!
Google AdWords 101 – Introduction to Paid Search Management
Date published: 13/03/2017 11:32:16
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google AdWords 101
Introduction to Paid Search Management

"Great introduction to google adwords. As there was only myself on the second day, we were able to focus on my specific company requirements which was very usefull. Would definitely recommend to others!"

on 13/03/2017 11:32:16

Position: Marketing Manager
Company: Liquid Finance Partners

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Brilliant!"

Excellent training from Matt - I'm now much more confident with using Google AdWords and can now start to better analyse the success of our campaigns.
Google AdWords 101 – Introduction to Paid Search Management
Date published: 08/02/2018 16:23:38
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google AdWords 101
Introduction to Paid Search Management

"Excellent training from Matt - I'm now much more confident with using Google AdWords and can now start to better analyse the success of our campaigns."

on 08/02/2018 16:23:38

Position: Marketing Team Leader
Company: ProspectSoft Ltd

Analytics Courses

Google Analytics

Training Curriculum:

Four days of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Analytics 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts and reporting basics

Google Analytics 201:

Goals, events, views, basic filters, segments, alerts and best practice campaigns

Google Analytics 202:

Analysing organic search, paid search, in-bound social media and attribution modelling

Google Analytics 301:

Architecture, processing, configuration, extending and auditing


Tag Manager Courses

Google Tag Manager

Training Curriculum:

A day of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Tag Manager 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts, basic tagging and advanced event listener tagging


Adwords Courses

Google Adwords

Training Curriculum:

Four days in two sessions of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google AdWords training with Sharron Lonsdale, Google Seminar Leader

Google Adwords 101:

Building, optimising and managing search campaigns

Google Adwords 201:

Optimising search campaigns through analysis, structure and control

Google Adwords 301:

Extending search campaigns with display advertising and remarketing

Google Adwords 302:

Extending search campaigns with feeds, dynamic remarketing and shopping


SEO Courses

Google SEO

Training Curriculum:

Full training curriculum of our Google SEO courses


Enquire & book

All your team trained!

£1,450 per day* No matter how many attendees!

*£1,450 per day, no matter how many attendees!


Attendee Reviews

Enquire & book

Subscribe to our e-shots

Subscribe to our email shots to receive regular email updates about our training courses including schedules, special events, early birds, and other special offers.

Please enter the relevant details on our E-shots page, link below:
Subscribe