On-site, private training
Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Excellent"

The course was excellent, the tutor had a great understanding and was able to identify to me a number of areas for improvement in the way we carry out PPC campaigns for our clients.
Google Adwords 302 – Advanced Conversion Optimization
Date published: 26/05/2016 11:04:28
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 302
Advanced Conversion Optimization

"The course was excellent, the tutor had a great understanding and was able to identify to me a number of areas for improvement in the way we carry out PPC campaigns for our clients."

on 26/05/2016 11:04:28

Position: Digital Marketing Consultant
Company: Evolutia

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Useful"

Useful
Google AdWords 302 – Advanced Conversion Optimization
Date published: 16/03/2017 15:00:12
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google AdWords 302
Advanced Conversion Optimization

"Useful"

on 16/03/2017 15:00:12

Position: Web Insight Analyst
Company: Jet2

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Great end to the 4 day course"

Great to go into finer detail in the AdWords system and see how it links to your Google Analytics,
Google AdWords 302 – Advanced Conversion Optimization
Date published: 08/02/2018 16:30:12
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google AdWords 302
Advanced Conversion Optimization

"Great to go into finer detail in the AdWords system and see how it links to your Google Analytics,"

on 08/02/2018 16:30:12

Position: Marketing Team Leader
Company: ProspectSoft Ltd

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Cool information on shopping feeds"

Great insights on shopping feeds
Google AdWords 302 – Advanced Conversion Optimization
Date published: 08/02/2018 16:28:11
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google AdWords 302
Advanced Conversion Optimization

"Great insights on shopping feeds"

on 08/02/2018 16:28:11

Position: Sales & Marketing Director
Company: ProspectSoft

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"A great course! A lot of option I always knew in google but al..."

A great course! A lot of option I always knew in google but always avoided, because they weren't clear or which I though wouldn't apply to my campaign anyway, became clear and most of them I could actually put into place immediately.
Google Adwords 302 – Advanced Conversion Optimization
Date published: 13/10/2014 10:28:44
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 302
Advanced Conversion Optimization

"A great course! A lot of option I always knew in google but always avoided, because they weren't clear or which I though wouldn't apply to my campaign anyway, became clear and most of them I could actually put into place immediately."

on 13/10/2014 10:28:44

Position: Online advertising coordinator
Company: Eoniantec

Analytics Courses

Google Analytics

Training Curriculum:

Four days of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Analytics 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts and reporting basics

Google Analytics 201:

Goals, events, views, basic filters, segments, alerts and best practice campaigns

Google Analytics 202:

Analysing organic search, paid search, in-bound social media and attribution modelling

Google Analytics 301:

Architecture, processing, configuration, extending and auditing


Tag Manager Courses

Google Tag Manager

Training Curriculum:

A day of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Tag Manager 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts, basic tagging and advanced event listener tagging


Adwords Courses

Google Adwords

Training Curriculum:

Four days in two sessions of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google AdWords training with Sharron Lonsdale, Google Seminar Leader

Google Adwords 101:

Building, optimising and managing search campaigns

Google Adwords 201:

Optimising search campaigns through analysis, structure and control

Google Adwords 301:

Extending search campaigns with display advertising and remarketing

Google Adwords 302:

Extending search campaigns with feeds, dynamic remarketing and shopping


SEO Courses

Google SEO

Training Curriculum:

Full training curriculum of our Google SEO courses


Enquire & book

All your team trained!

£1,450 per day* No matter how many attendees!

*£1,450 per day, no matter how many attendees!


Attendee Reviews

Enquire & book

Subscribe to our e-shots

Subscribe to our email shots to receive regular email updates about our training courses including schedules, special events, early birds, and other special offers.

Please enter the relevant details on our E-shots page, link below:
Subscribe