On-site, private training
Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Really usual"

Was useful to see everything available on GA.
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 07/10/2015 16:48:10
5 / 5 stars

On-site, private training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"Was useful to see everything available on GA."

on 07/10/2015 16:48:10

Position: Head of Design
Company: Dabs

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Great!"

Great training, customised to meet our specific needs.
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 26/10/2015 14:17:11
4 / 5 stars

On-site, private training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"Great training, customised to meet our specific needs."

on 26/10/2015 14:17:11

Position: Insight Analyst
Company: British Rowing

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"excellent"

excellent, I learnt a lot of valuable information which will help me in my day to day use of Google analytics
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 29/10/2015 09:33:18
5 / 5 stars

On-site, private training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"excellent, I learnt a lot of valuable information which will help me in my day to day use of Google analytics"

on 29/10/2015 09:33:18

Position: marketing executive
Company: BT.com

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"must-have for anyone in communications"

I haven't done a Google analytics course before and it was much more interesting than I thought it would be. It was really fascinating and very relevant for my job in terms of both editorial and advertising content. Our trainer explained things extremely clearly and made the subject very engaging which made a huge difference!
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 28/10/2015 13:20:47
5 / 5 stars

On-site, private training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"I haven't done a Google analytics course before and it was much more interesting than I thought it would be. It was really fascinating and very relevant for my job in terms of both editorial and advertising content. Our trainer explained things extremely clearly and made the subject very engaging which made a huge difference!"

on 28/10/2015 13:20:47

Position: magazine editor
Company: British Rowing

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Great"

Great training, went through at a decent pace and kept it engaging throughout.
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 29/10/2015 09:33:38
5 / 5 stars

On-site, private training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"Great training, went through at a decent pace and kept it engaging throughout."

on 29/10/2015 09:33:38

Position: Marketing Exec
Company: BT.com

Analytics Courses

Google Analytics

Training Curriculum:

Four days of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Analytics 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts and reporting basics

Google Analytics 201:

Goals, events, views, basic filters, segments, alerts and best practice campaigns

Google Analytics 202:

Analysing organic search, paid search, in-bound social media and attribution modelling

Google Analytics 301:

Architecture, processing, configuration, extending and auditing


Tag Manager Courses

Google Tag Manager

Training Curriculum:

A day of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Tag Manager 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts, basic tagging and advanced event listener tagging


Adwords Courses

Google Adwords

Training Curriculum:

Four days in two sessions of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google AdWords training with Sharron Lonsdale, Google Seminar Leader

Google Adwords 101:

Building, optimising and managing search campaigns

Google Adwords 201:

Optimising search campaigns through analysis, structure and control

Google Adwords 301:

Extending search campaigns with display advertising and remarketing

Google Adwords 302:

Extending search campaigns with feeds, dynamic remarketing and shopping


SEO Courses

Google SEO

Training Curriculum:

Full training curriculum of our Google SEO courses


Enquire & book

All your team trained!

£1,450 per day* No matter how many attendees!

*£1,450 per day, no matter how many attendees!


Attendee Reviews

Enquire & book

Subscribe to our e-shots

Subscribe to our email shots to receive regular email updates about our training courses including schedules, special events, early birds, and other special offers.

Please enter the relevant details on our E-shots page, link below:
Subscribe