On-site, private training
Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Insightful, interactive, inspiring."

It was very useful, providing a lot of detailed information on the features of Google AdWords as well as strategic insights and case studies. I left the room with a head full of ideas.
Google Adwords 301 – Advanced Optimization Techniques
Date published: 15/05/2015 17:29:38
5 / 5 stars

On-site, private training
Google Adwords 301
Advanced Optimization Techniques

"It was very useful, providing a lot of detailed information on the features of Google AdWords as well as strategic insights and case studies. I left the room with a head full of ideas."

on 15/05/2015 17:29:38

Position: Digital Marketing Manager
Company: Mail Travel

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Helpful and practical content, knowledgeable and humorous tutor"

The content is very useful and practical, including a lot of theoretical knowledge. But it would be better to have more exercises. The tutor is very knowledgeable and humorous. Every time we asked questions, he can quickly and clearly explained to us.
Google AdWords 301 – Advanced Optimization Techniques
Date published: 16/04/2018 13:22:16
4 / 5 stars

On-site, private training
Google AdWords 301
Advanced Optimization Techniques

"The content is very useful and practical, including a lot of theoretical knowledge. But it would be better to have more exercises. The tutor is very knowledgeable and humorous. Every time we asked questions, he can quickly and clearly explained to us."

on 16/04/2018 13:22:16

Company: Pickering Interfaces

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Well rounded, well taught, well good!"

Well rounded, well taught, well good!
Google AdWords 301 – Advanced Optimisation Techniques
Date published: 09/04/2013 17:35:00
5 / 5 stars

On-site, private training
Google AdWords 301
Advanced Optimisation Techniques

"Well rounded, well taught, well good!"

on 09/04/2013 17:35:00

Position: International Marketing Manager
Company: Just Eat

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Insightful, interactive, inspiring."

It was very useful, providing a lot of detailed information on the features of Google AdWords as well as strategic insights and case studies. I left the room with a head full of ideas.
Google Adwords 301 – Advanced Optimization Techniques
Date published: 15/05/2015 17:29:38
5 / 5 stars

On-site, private training
Google Adwords 301
Advanced Optimization Techniques

"It was very useful, providing a lot of detailed information on the features of Google AdWords as well as strategic insights and case studies. I left the room with a head full of ideas."

on 15/05/2015 17:29:38

Position: Digital Marketing Manager
Company: Mail Travel

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Excellent course. Provided great insights to manage and optimi..."

Excellent course. Provided great insights to manage and optimize Adwords accounts, and solved many doubts me and my colleagues had on managing our accounts and campaigns.
Google AdWords 301 – Advanced Optimisation Techniques
Date published: 09/04/2013 17:15:00
5 / 5 stars

On-site, private training
Google AdWords 301
Advanced Optimisation Techniques

"Excellent course. Provided great insights to manage and optimize Adwords accounts, and solved many doubts me and my colleagues had on managing our accounts and campaigns."

on 09/04/2013 17:15:00

Position: Digital Acquisition Manager
Company: Just-Eat

Analytics Courses

Google Analytics

Training Curriculum:

Four days of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Analytics 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts and reporting basics

Google Analytics 201:

Goals, events, views, basic filters, segments, alerts and best practice campaigns

Google Analytics 202:

Analysing organic search, paid search, in-bound social media and attribution modelling

Google Analytics 301:

Architecture, processing, configuration, extending and auditing


Tag Manager Courses

Google Tag Manager

Training Curriculum:

A day of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Tag Manager 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts, basic tagging and advanced event listener tagging


Adwords Courses

Google Adwords

Training Curriculum:

Four days in two sessions of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google AdWords training with Sharron Lonsdale, Google Seminar Leader

Google Adwords 101:

Building, optimising and managing search campaigns

Google Adwords 201:

Optimising search campaigns through analysis, structure and control

Google Adwords 301:

Extending search campaigns with display advertising and remarketing

Google Adwords 302:

Extending search campaigns with feeds, dynamic remarketing and shopping


SEO Courses

Google SEO

Training Curriculum:

Full training curriculum of our Google SEO courses


Enquire & book

All your team trained!

£1,450 per day* No matter how many attendees!

*£1,450 per day, no matter how many attendees!


Attendee Reviews

Enquire & book

Subscribe to our e-shots

Subscribe to our email shots to receive regular email updates about our training courses including schedules, special events, early birds, and other special offers.

Please enter the relevant details on our E-shots page, link below:
Subscribe