Booking your class is as easy as:
Choose your day or masterclass training course.
Choose your preferred date and venue.
Register yourself, a team or team member & select pay now or pay later.

Training Schedule Calendar

  • October
  • December
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Friday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 3
  • Sunday, November 4
  • Monday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Friday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 10
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Monday, November 12
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 15
  • Friday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Sunday, November 18
  • Monday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Monday, November 26
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Friday, November 30

Subscribe to our e-shots

Subscribe to our email shots to receive regular email updates about our training courses including schedules, special events, early birds, and other special offers.

Please enter the relevant details on our E-shots page, link below:
Subscribe